Primary: 01582 667106

Secondary: 01582 866972


The Chiltern School

The Supporters of The Chiltern School PTA

We are pleased to announce that the Supporters of The Chiltern School (PTA) Group have now been re-launched. The AGM took place on Monday 28th November. Officers have been elected and a committee formed.

If you would like more information on activities around the SOCS, please email

DATE OF NEXT MEETING:  Wednesday 8th November at 6.45pm on the Secondary Site.


Chairperson –  Donna Bygate
Treasurer –  Wendy Olijnyk
Secretary –  Michelle Stevens

Committee Members:

Cath Kerr; Gill Junke; Prachi Nadkarni; Julie Higgins; Alka Saunders; Annalisa Fitzgerald; Sue Nicholls; Lisa Leondard; Karen Unsworth; Sarah Stephenson; Clare Wilson

MINUTES OF MEETINGS WILL BE POSTED HERE for your information or to download:

AGMMeeting 27.9.17

Chairpersons Report Sept 2017

SOCS MEETING 30 jan 17


FUNDRAISING LETTERS will be posted here (latest information will always be at the top) and also on the School/Parent Correspondence page:-

SOCS logo competition