Primary: 01582 667106

Secondary: 01582 866972

Email: school@chiltern.beds.sch.uk

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Summer term dates will be confirmed nearer the time.

Please make sure we have your correct email address so we can keep you up to date with all the details.

Day of Week Dates Event
13-17 November 2017 Anti Bullying Week
Friday 1 December 2017 Christmas Decorations up Primary & Secondary

Rock Concert

Monday 4 December 2017 Christmas Classroom Door Competition (KS1)
Tuesday 12 December 2017 Christmas Nativity / Concert Primary

10.30am KS2 / 2.00pm KS1

Thursday 14 December 2017 Christmas Dinner & Christmas Jumper Day (Primary)
Friday 15 December 2017 Christmas Dinner & Christmas Jumper Day (Secondary)
Tuesday 19 December 2017 Father Christmas visit and parties Primary

Secondary Disco 10am-12pm

Wednesday 20 December 2017 10.45am Secondary Christmas Concert

LAST DAY OF TERM

21 December – 1 January 2018 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
SPRING TERM
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Training Day
12-16 February 2018 HALF TERM WEEK
Thursday 1 March 2018 World Book Day
5-9 March 2018 TEACCH Week
Thursday 29 March 2018 LAST DAY OF TERM
30 March – 13 April 2018 EASTER HOLIDAYS
Monday 16 April 2018 Training Day
Tuesday 17 April 2018 Training Day
SUMMER TERM